You are here

This Week's Sermon at MBCC

Rev. Mark Pettis,
Senior Minister

Rev. Mark Pettis will return to the pulpit on July 12 with the sermon title,"With Great Joy."

News

Summer Funday Sundays
Summer Sunday School with a Twist

This summer we are letting our kids help plan Sunday School!  On June 21st we asked the kids to come up with a... read more

Sign up for VBS

Sign up for VBS
It's coming sooner than you think...

We need families to get registered for our Vacation Bible School as soon as... read more

Shipmates Annual Hollywood Bowl Night

Please join Shipmates for either or both of our Hollywood Bowl events scheduled for this summer:  the Tchaikovsky Spectacular (with fireworks) on... read more

Special Offering and Book Drive

As you know, MBCC entered into a partnership this past fall with Roosevelt Elementary School in Lawndale.  Throughout this school year,... read more

Upcoming Events

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 11 2015 .
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Location:
Chapel/Choir Room
Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2015 .
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Location:
Fireside Room
Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 26 2015 .
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 12:00pm
Location:
Assembly Hall
Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 23 2015 except Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Location:
Chapel/Choir Room
Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 24 2015 .
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 9:00am
Location: